On holiday; be back in mid-May!

on hiatus

Hi everyone! As the title suggests, I’m going to be on hiatus from the beginning of May to mid-May!

I’m going overseas for a holiday (the first time in 6 years!) and if you are friends with me on Twitter, you’ll probably know that I’m really really really excited. Availability of internet permits, I may be posting photos of my adventures on my Twitter – so feel free to stop by.

So until I return, have a wonderful May everyone! Take care, be kind, and I hope you all read some incredible books. ❤

7 thoughts on “On holiday; be back in mid-May!

  1. Oooh holiday!! Always a good reason to put the blog on hiatus. I hope you enjoy your time a lot, and we will be here waiting for you and your updates:)

  2. FAREWELL, YOU LOVELY, TALENTED BLOGGER. YOU SHALL BE MISSED. *sniffs and waves*
    Oooookay random but: I love your graphics. I want to be your graphics. If I found a transforming device, right after I became a unicorn and hedgehog, I would become your graphics.

Leave a Reply! I'd love to hear your thoughts/comments. <3

